Contact Us

Trinity Lee – Outer Sunset Farmers Market & Mercantile
call/text: 707.582.0566
trinity@nullsunsetmercantilesf.com

Shalini Desroches – Secondhand Saturdays
shalini@nullsunsetmercantilesf.com

Mary Tacoroni – Inner Sunset Flea Market
mary@nullsunsetmercantilesf.com

Marynoel Strope – Sponsorship
marynoel@nullsunsetmercantilesf.com

Courtney Ryan – Local Supportships & Community Engagement
courtney@nullsunsetmercantilesf.com

Kevin North – Musicians/Entertainment
Musician/Performer Interest Form

Carol Lau – For all other events & inquiries
call/text: 415.633.6675
carol@nullsunsetmercantilesf.com

Sunset Mercantile Jobs
Fill out the form at bit.ly/sunsetmercantile-jobs 
to learn about what we’re hiring for currently.